Skip to main content

Improving The Community Through Scholarships!

Erv Woller and Robert Anger recently attended the Wisconsin School of Business Risk and Insurance Department’s Spring Banquet. This year, eleven scholarships were awarded by the Heins / Woller-Anger Scholarship Fund. Congratulations to the recipients!

Pictured (L-R): Erv Woller, Braeden Rimestad, Rachel Kolb, Evan Holmes, Patrick Sweeney, Ryan Lucka, Jennifer Englebert, Jackson Alexander and Robert Anger. Not shown – Adam Brooks, Sanja Grujo, Lucy Ji and Leon Pan.